Tiimimme

Ota yhteyttä

Riku Hakonen

Myynti | Espoo
040 574 2323
riku.hakonen@documentus.fi

Arto Lehtimäki

Myynti | Hämeenlinna
050 466 9445
arto.lehtimaki@documentus.fi

Jani Järvinen

Toimitusjohtaja
09 4393 5614 | 0400 599 993
jani.jarvinen@documentus.fi

Tommy Thun

Myynti | Espoo
040 790 858
tommy.thun@documentus.fi

Mikko Kovero

Aluejohtaja | Pohjois-Karjala
050 544 3416
mikko.kovero@documentus.fi

Kari Hyvönen

Myynti | Espoo
050 586 9269
kari.hyvonen@documentus.fi

Heikki Järvinen

Myynti | Espoo
0400 760 797
heikki.jarvinen@documentus.fi

Tero Korkalainen

Myynti | Kuopio
044 540 1912
tero.korkalainen@documentus.fi

Documentus Oy

puh. 09 4393 5610

Kyselyt
info@documentus.fi

Espoo

Sinimäentie 8
02630 Espoo

Hämeenlinna

Vankanlähde 7
13100 Hämeenlinna

Joensuu

Pilkontie 5
80130 Joensuu

Kuopio

Sammonkatu 5
70500 Kuopio

Laskutus

puh 09 4393 5610
laskutus@documentus.fi

Huolto

puh 09 4393 5610
huolto@documentus.fi

Lähetä viesti

Jätä meille viesti, niin olemme sinuun yhteydessä.